TH

de Thaïlande MotoGP 2020PTT Thailand Grand Prix 2020

20
22 mars
provisoire
Votre panier
Veuillez sélectionner la quantité désirée et réessayer
Service Fee:
0 $US
Total:
0 $US
PTT Thailand Grand Prix 2020 Avis sur l'événement - Commentaires, conseils et notations des fans

Avis sur l'événement

Commentaires, conseils et notations des fans

39 Avis:
4.6
29
7
1
2
0
Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Date
Plus utile
Once only Australia
15 oct. 2019
helpful?

A Great weekend pf racing spoiled by the conditions of the stand .

It was a great weekend, the racing was excellent. The owners of the track need to look at safety standards in other countries. The Marquez stand & others need more entrances for safety & world standard steps with handrails to access all areas of the stand. Most people that had to climb to any level, had trouble because of the extreme height of steps. Also the PA system needs more speakers so people can here the announcements.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Felice grizzly
13 oct. 2019
helpful?

splendida esperienza al MotoGP Thailand

Riconfermo l'esperienza dello scorso anno; quest'anno ancora migliore.Tracciato splendido posti tutti a sedere e coperti, assistenza nel circuito eccezionale. Accessi viari unico nel suo genere con parcheggi accessibili e gratuiti (sotto controllo polizia, peraltro gentilissima e disponibilissima). Uno dei migliori circuiti al mondo.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Robo
08 oct. 2019
helpful?

Best organised MotoGP!

Getting to the circuit is the most challenging thing about the weekend. We chose to drive 5 hours from Bangkok and had booked a Homestay across the road from the circuit. It was a simple short walk into the stadium . There were plenty of tuktuk drivers ready to shuttle people from their parked cars to the entrance for free. From the entrance there were lots of trucks that carted people to the three main stands . Each of the stands were covered, protecting us from the sun and rain. There were plenty of food and drink options at very reasonable prices and plenty of toilets. So no action was lost in big queues. They organised free transport in and around the circuit all day and late into the night, taking people to Buriram and various stops along the way. Some said there were majors delays 1 1/2 hours on Saturday for those who drove due to the massive downpour. The staff and volunteers were every where and always willing to help in any way possible. The track design meant that you could watch and track riders around nearly the entire track from any of the stands. The only downside is that everyone is seated in a stand away from the track. and the screens are quite small so you can't read who is coming where. Binoculars came in handy.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Adriano Iziercich
08 oct. 2019
helpful?

Great

As the side stands have been moved further back from the track from last year it was difficult to read the TV screens plus difficult to climbe stairs as my wife has a bad leg this is the second year trying to get main grandstand seats but this seems an impossible task

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Matt M
08 oct. 2019
helpful?

Very well organized

Grand stand or side stand seats much better than "fanstand seats"

0
Sandy bp 🐜🏁
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Great track

Easy to access all around the track with the Tuck tuck buses. Sat in side stand A which has great views. One of the cheapest tracks we’ve been too. Thai people are so helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend any to attend Thailand MotoGP

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Tor Amdal
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Great

Onley one negative coment. The Tv screen in from of Marques/Rossi stand are way to far aeau or to small. Set upp several closer to the stand, and all is perfect.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Loved the weekend.
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Great time

Great weekend. Terrific racing. We were in a grand stand. One minor complaint no walk ways up and down the stands. Continuously had people weaving their way through seated people.. Get that squared away 10 out of 10.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Loved the weekend.
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Great time

Great weekend. Terrific racing. We were in a grand stand. One minor complaint no walk ways up and down the stands. Continuously had people weaving their way through seated people.. Get that squared away 10 out of 10.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Wes.
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Moto go thailand

Ordered tickets and was told up front that tickets may not be ready to be mailed in time. When the time came my postage cost was refunded automatically and correspondence was sent through regarding pick up at the track. Overall very professional and no problems whatsoever. Will definitely use again!!

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Dave Mcclelland
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Outstanding event

Very well run and organized event from start to finish. Safe fast track, everything easy access, plenty of transport to and from spectator stands. Very helpful and friendly staff, plenty of good food on offer. I will certainly be going back to Chaing Arena for the MotoGp and WSBK. People in Buriram warm and friendly and your choice of good Thai food is only limited by your imagination. Good accommodation and easy to drive around town. DEFINATELY recommend the whole experience.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Dave Mcclelland
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Outstanding event

Very well run and organized event from start to finish. Safe fast track, everything easy access, plenty of transport to and from spectator stands. Very helpful and friendly staff, plenty of good food on offer. I will certainly be going back to Chaing Arena for the MotoGp and WSBK. People in Buriram warm and friendly and your choice of good Thai food is only limited by your imagination. Good accommodation and easy to drive around town. DEFINATELY recommend the whole experience.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Anthony Hutchinson
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Bookmoto.com Rocks

Had an absolutely fantastic weekend at Thai Moto Gp! Tickets were available for pickup at the gate prior to the event & everything went extremely well. This is the second time I have used Bookmoto.com for GP & I will definitely use them again! From the initial email the service support is fantastic, with follow up emails ensuring I was happy & being taken care of! 1st class Bookmoto.com Thanks for an awesome weekend!

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Anthony Hutchinson
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Bookmoto.com Rocks

Had an absolutely fantastic weekend at Thai Moto Gp! Tickets were available for pickup at the gate prior to the event & everything went extremely well. This is the second time I have used Bookmoto.com for GP & I will definitely use them again! From the initial email the service support is fantastic, with follow up emails ensuring I was happy & being taken care of! 1st class Bookmoto.com Thanks for an awesome weekend!

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Marcel
07 oct. 2019
helpful?

Great weekend!

Weekend was very great and well organized, the whole track, shuttle etc. The only thing I don’t understand: why do you need to send tickets? We have 2019, an email confirmation and picking up tickets at the track should be enough! Saves resources and doesn’t cost 30(!!!)€ delivery fee for shipping. There you need to find other solutions

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
KTMTravelBites
11 nov. 2018
helpful?

We'll be back to Buriram for the 2019 MotoGP!

This 2018 MotoGP at Buriram was nothing but fantastic! Tickets had sold out fast so this was the first time we had used Bookmoto. Excellent service and very prompt communication - thank you. We had side stand seats and managed to find a good spot with great views of most of the track for race day. The 1 cylinder trucks were awesome to use to get around the tracks and the to Expo. Food was great with a good variety and found the best coffee stall in the centre of the food area. Thanks Buriram and Thailand, excellent MotoGP.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Steve LYNSKEY
09 nov. 2018
helpful?

A fantastic weekend and very HOT.

A great weekend overall,good view from grandstand A,we right across from the practice start area which was a bonus,and every one that crashed at turn 3 came straight back to the pits past us.I would advise any one to get there early on race day.7 am we arrived ,to get seats towards the back of the stand .Stands C,D,and E were in direct sunlight by midday and you cannot escape the very hot sun,so take an umbrella.we would have preferred main grandstand tickets but as soon as I logged on to my Book Moto account to purchase the tickets they had already sold out for that grandstand,so that needs to be sorted out, but overall good value for money,and the Thai people are so friendly and helpful.Also I could not find race programmes for sale anywhere, and had to go into the PTT main merchandise shop where an official sorted one for me.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Phumin
26 oct. 2018
helpful?

Great event for first time

It's a great weekend, granstand is the best view for spectators! I recommended if you plan to go there next year.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Chris BEARDALL
18 oct. 2018
helpful?

My Thai experience

Got great resort, but we're 40 miles away from the circuit and we booked 11month ago November2018, people were traveling 200 miles plus. Weekend was great a good job tickets are roving, it was that hot you have to move around to keep out of the sun, free transport around circuit ,brill food and drink ok Expo village rear of main grandstand brill ,no program.s though Biggest let down proxy TVs and no commentary you hadn't a clue who won what. We hired a car from Bangkok airport to our hotel 8 days £260 including insurance from eurocar drive on left no problems.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping
Dan Trainer
17 oct. 2018
helpful?

Thai Moto GP

The Burriram GP was a great weekend and the tickets organised through Book Moto were delivered on time and securely to Laos. The GP set up at the track was good from a spectator persepective from the Marquez stand but the security team didn't do a very good job keeping non-ticket holders out and thee were people sitting on the stair wells and taking seats from people who had stand tickets. The organisers need to look at improving the food as there was only over processed mush from CP Foods (Thai maufacturer) and it was terrible.

Course
Visibilité
Divertissements autres
Nourriture et boissons
Sanitaires et équipement
Accès et parking
Hôtels et camping

Circuit International de Chang

Veuillez nous excuser, nous n'avons pas d'image pour ce circuit

horaire de l'événement

Détails

Motorsport Live travaille directement avec les circuits en tant que distributeur de billets autorisé et indépendant, mais n'est associé en aucune manière avec le groupe de compagnies Formule Un. F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX et toutes marques rattachées sont des marques déposées de Formula One Licensing B.V. *Le meilleur prix garanti est valable pour une durée limitée et seulement si ce dernier est annoncé. Toute demande de remboursement valide pourra couvrir la différence de prix entre le prix total payé sur Motorsport Live (assurance non-inclue), et le prix standard, non-promotionnel et global d’un quelconque site internet d’un vendeur concurrent incluant les frais de service et de livraison, sans l’assurance. La garantie s’applique au prix indiqué pour un produit identique étant en vente pour le public sur un site internet concurrent le jour de votre achat et jusqu’à sept jours après votre achat, dans la même devise que votre achat sur Motorsport Live. Les prix du concurrent doivent être affichés afin que Motorsport Live puisse vérifier, et doivent donc être visibles en ligne. L’offre ne s’applique pas aux enchères en ligne et plateformes privées (réservées à des membres). La décision de Motorsport Live est finale. Les réclamations ne peuvent être effectuées qu’une fois votre commande passée sur www.motorsportlive.com, et les demandes validées seront réglées sous forme de remboursement, et non sous forme de réduction à l’achat. Pour faire une réclamation, veuillez contacter Motorsport Live à l’adresse support@motorsportlive.com en précisant où se trouve l’offre moins chère et en fournissant tous les détails du site internet, ainsi que vos informations de contact. Motorsport Live vous contactera dans un délai de trois jours ouvrables après avoir validé votre réclamation. Le crédit sera payé dans les 28 jours après que la demande ait été acceptée.

Nous utilisons des cookies... Et pas seulement pour le goûter! Veuillez consulter la rubrique  pour plus d'informations.